Menu

Physicians (Doctors) for Social Justice (PSJ)


 

Physicians (Doctors) for Social Justice (PSJ)


 

Choose Category 
Search by name 
Dr. Igboekwu Chukwumuanya
Category: Management & Staff of PSJ
Emailcontact@psjworld.org.ng
Designation:
  • Team Leader
Phone:
  • +234(0)7087798514
  • +234(0)8037017383
Chizoba Nwachukwu
Category: Management & Staff of PSJ
Emailchiinwachukwu@yahoo.com
Designation:
  • Program Officer (PO)
Phone:
  • +234(0)7037302622
Kenneth Nnaji
Category: Management & Staff of PSJ
Emailkenken4god@yahoo.com
Designation:
  • Program Officer Community Health
Phone:
  • +234(0)8060683007
Adebayo Depiver
Category: Management & Staff of PSJ
Emailadepiver@gmail.com
Designation:
  • Finance & Admin Officer
Phone:
  • +234(0)8065786569
Sylvia Musa
Category: Management & Staff of PSJ
Emailsylviamusa@gmail.com
Designation:
  • Program Officer - Gender
Phone:
  • +234(0)7069276038
Uche Eloike
Category: Management & Staff of PSJ
Emailueloike@gmail.com
Designation:
  • Program Associate
Phone:
  • +231(0)8031642684
Shedrack Akrom Muazu
Category: Management & Staff of PSJ
Emailsemi4real2000@yahoo.com
Designation:
  • MERL Officer
Phone:
  • +234(0)8096907414
Anibe Idajili
Category: Management & Staff of PSJ
Emailanibe.idajili@gmail.com
Designation:
  • Program Assistant
Phone:
  • +234(0)8066230635

Physicians for Social Justice (PSJ) is an active member of the GlobalGiving community with a GG Rewards Leader status as of Dec. 31, 2018. We’reGG Badge proud to share some highlights from our past year together. Read More

Click on Either of the Global Giving Award Badges to support PSJ's work with a Donation Via the Global Giving Website